Next Steps & Cauliflower Pizza Crust

I am extremely excited to announce that I have been offered an amazing internship opportunity with Bell’s Professional Management Program! After attending a four-hour interview for the position last week, they called me today to inform me that I have been selected as an Associate for the Workplace Optimization Coordinator position with their Talent Management department (quite the mouthful, I know).

I’m still not entirely sure what this position will involve, but I know it will be having a lot to do with professional development, recruitment processes, and planning health and wellness initiatives. 30% of the position also involves some cross-functional work in other departments, so I’ll also be working on projects with individuals from other areas of the program as well. Pretty exciting stuff! I’m really looking forward to this next stepping stone of my career and hoping it will lead to even bigger and better things :)

To celebrate this exciting opportunity, I decided I wanted to have pizza for dinner. But not just any pizza. I’ve been leaving myself little notes with reminders to eat healthy! So, I decided to try a recipe for cauliflower pizza crust that I pinned on Pinterest a while back! It was absolutely delicious (and gluten-free!). Definitely not the same texture as normal pizza dough, but it tasted so good that I hardly noticed. Thank you Eat. Drink. Smile. for posting such a tasty recipe! Click here to find out how you can make your own cauliflower pizza crust!

Here are some photos showing how mine turned out. FYI – this pizza is much easier to eat with a knife and fork :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Be Well! xo

3 thoughts on “Next Steps & Cauliflower Pizza Crust

  1. Pingback: Recent Nominations | inspiring healthy living

  2. Pingback: Meatless Monday: Easy Tomato Bruschetta | inspiring healthy living

  3. Pingback: Spicy Cauliflower Pizza Bites | inspiring healthy living

Leave a Reply

