Hello blogging world!

First post on my very first blog!  How exciting!  I’m too overwhelmed to try figuring out how this thing works, so I’ll start off with something simple.. like introducing myself!  My name is Laura, I’m 22 years old, and I’m currently studying Wellness and Health Promotion.  My passion is to help others achieve their wellness goals and maintain life balance by inspiring them to make small behaviour changes (hence the username ‘inspiringhealthyliving’).  I decided to start a blog in order to share my knowledge, thoughts and ideas about ways to create more balance in life (who doesn’t need that, right??). I’ll be sharing recipes, videos and articles as well whenever I happen to stumble across something interesting.  That’s all for now!  Stay tuned for what’s to come..

– Be Well

.Healthy.Minds.Healthy.Bodies.Healthy.Planet.

Leave a Reply

