Broccoli-Mushroom Quinoa Casserole

I promised yesterday that I would post some tasty recipes soon to make up for my lack of Meatless Monday posts over the past couple of weeks. I found this delicious recipe on Pinterest. It’s originally from the blog Living Well, Eating Thin. The recipe calls for low-sodium cream of broccoli soup, but I used mushroom instead as the grocery store did not have any low-sodium broccoli soup. I also made roasted red pepper and sweet potato soup today, but I’ll save that recipe for later in the week ;)

Enjoy!

… and Be Well xo

 

One thought on “Broccoli-Mushroom Quinoa Casserole

  1. Pingback: Roasted Red Pepper & Sweet Potato Soup | inspiring healthy living

Leave a Reply

